Ngatapa Committee

Lou Livingston (President) livingston@farmside.co.nz
Stu Smith stu@gisborneglass.co.nz
John Ingram johnifrompatutahi@xtra.co.nz
Jill Tomlinson jill.tomlinson@loganprint.com
Michelle Hawea thehaweas@slingshot.co.nz
Ben Maude ben.maude@rabobank.com
Charlie Allen cill.charlieallen@gmail.com
Kay Twigley neilkaytwigley@gmail.com
Anna Wallis AnnaWallis@hotmail.com
Marty Bayley martin.bayley@eastland.co.nz
Alex Chrisp alex.chrisp@pggwrightson.co.nz
Shanna Hickling shannahickling@gmail.com
Cilla Allen Cilla.Allen@tdh.org.nz
Annabel Hume taumata@gisborne.net.nz
Cara Haines carahaines99@gmail.com
Dave Mullooly dsmconsult@xtra.co.nz
Steve Craill s.lcraill@xtra.co.nz
Belinda Shann mattandbelinda@live.com
John Larsen admin@larsawn.co.nz